VOSS Solutions

Integrating Microsoft Teams in your Digital Workplace Strategy without Disruption, Increased Risk, or Added Cost

Permalink

Tim Jalland, Solution Manager, VOSS



Join our webinar:

Tuesday March 2, 2021
8am San Francisco / 11am New York / 4pm London / 5pm Paris

Register here

We are holding a webinar next week to review the options for integrating enterprise voice into your Microsoft Teams workplace strategy. We will be supported by Phil Edholm, an independent and recognised industry veteran on this topic, and we will be covering the various options available to organisations.

As the title highlights, we will focus on how to satisfy increasing demand to use Microsoft Teams as a full collaboration client including telephony, without adding unnecessary cost, risk, or disruption to your operation.

The webinar will look at how to effectively manage, operate and assure your solution, as a single environment that encompasses both enterprise voice and collaboration tools. The webinar will also include a not-to-be-missed demonstration on how to go about this using VOSS-4-UC. 

I look forward to seeing you there!

Further reading: