VOSS Solutions

Webinar Invitation: Boost Productivity and UC Performance - While Reducing Costs

Tips for workplace transformation using automation management tools

Bill Dellara, VP Product, VOSS

 

Join our webinar:

Tuesday September 21, 2021
9am San Francisco / 12 noon New York / 5pm London / 6pm Paris

Register here

I am pleased to say that VOSS and Metrigy are co-hosting a webinar, and I hope you can join us. 

I will be joined by industry expert and esteemed analyst, Robin Gareiss, and together we will look at how organizations can boost productivity and UC performance while reducing costs.

Companies are transforming not only their workplaces, but the technology that supports them. High-performance collaboration and CX applications are crucial for the success of employee and customer interactions, but IT leaders have found performance degrades in many home offices.

What’s more, the process for onboarding employees, tracking assets, and establishing workflow are often manual and/or time-consuming.

The webinar will explain important steps you should take now to improve application performance and simplify administration and provisioning:

  • How can administration and performance management tools help improve your business metrics, such as mean time to repair, provisioning, and productivity?
  • Why is it beneficial to use a single tool to cover multiple management functions, and who are they players that can deliver?
  • How can you measure success—and use management tools to gather crucial data?
  • How can automation propel your digital transformation initiatives, enabling rapid change and innovation that gives you a competitive edge?


This is set to be a lively discussion on the value companies are seeing today by leveraging management and automation tools to drive business success. Learn why 62% of companies prefer management tools come from an objective third party and why 64% find it extremely valuable to use a single tool to manage multiple providers.

I hope you can join us!

Register here