VOSS Solutions

Industry Events 2021

Enterprise Connect 2021

Enterprise Connect 2021

Enterprise Connect Orlando
September 27 - 29, 2021
Orlando, Florida
Booth #304
   - Click here to use discount code "VOSS" for $700 OFF an Entire Event pass or a free Expo Plus pass
   - Book a meeting with VOSS at EC21

Webinar: Boost Productivity and UC Performance - While Reducing Costs

Webinar: Boost Productivity and UC Performance - While Reducing Costs

Webinar with Metrigy
Tuesday September 21, 2021
9am San Francisco, 12 noon New York, 5pm London, 6pm Paris

Webinar: Shaun Wormald, VP Asia Pacific, presents on how to apply business process automation to your UC & collaboration strategy

Webinar: Shaun Wormald, VP Asia Pacific, presents on how to apply business process automation to your UC & collaboration strategy

Thursday May 27, 2021
10:30am New Delhi, 1pm Singapore, 3pm Sydney

Webinar: Apply Business Process Automation to Your UC & Collaboration Strategy

Webinar: Apply Business Process Automation to Your UC & Collaboration Strategy

Thursday May 13, 2021
8am San Francisco, 11am New York, 4pm London, 5pm Paris 

Webinar: Topic Integrating Microsoft Teams in your Digital Workplace Strategy Without Disruption, Increased Risk, or Added Cost

Webinar: Topic Integrating Microsoft Teams in your Digital Workplace Strategy Without Disruption, Increased Risk, or Added Cost

Tuesday March 2, 2021
8am San Francisco, 11am New York, 4pm London, 5pm Paris