WEBINAR

Service providers: What to do when your UCaaS platform starts to lose steam

WEBINAR

Service Providers: What to Do When Your UCaaS Platform Starts to Lose Steam

Now available to watch on demand

Presented by Kevin Kieller, Bill Dellara and Tim Jalland

Recorded on Tuesday November 15, 2022
8am San Francisco | 11am New York | 4pm London

Presented by Kevin Kieller, Bill Dellara and Shaun Wormald

Recorded on Thursday November 17, 2022
9am Singapore | 12pm Sydney | 2pm Auckland

How to Retain and Grow Your Customer Base by Effectively Offering Microsoft Teams Phone

Many service providers have multiple legacy platforms that are being eroded by newer technologies. So, how do service providers retain their existing end customers who are on a collection of dedicated, managed services and hosting platforms from the likes of Cisco and Avaya, all of which are reaching the end of their life?

This webinar will explore the benefits of transitioning these disparate platforms to a newer, consolidated strategy whilst continuing to provide superb managed services.

We will investigate the challenges, best practices, and tools that can help retain customers while maintaining and improving service levels by deploying Microsoft Teams Phone capabilities. Special focus will be given to the migration process for some – or all – users.

In this webinar we’ll provide answers to questions such as:

What are the current customer and market trends and hot spots related to Microsoft Teams?

Can Microsoft Teams be added to your existing platforms?

What savings can be made by consolidating multiple platforms?

How difficult is it to extract and move configurations from an existing hosted or managed service?

Which features translate to Microsoft Teams voice services and which features don’t?

What are the best practices for managing a cloud-to-cloud migration?

How to ensure performance levels and enhance user experience?

What new opportunities are created as users adopt Microsoft Teams Phone?

Additional information of interest

For more information visit the partner pivot program page, download the Metrigy Metrics report, or read our latest blog for all you need to know about the Microsoft Teams pivot program.

VOSS teams up with Microsoft to empower operators to retain their end customers by easing their transition off legacy UCaaS platforms to cloud-based phone and collaboration solutions – Visit the pivot page and watch the short video to learn more.

Pivot program

See what esteemed industry analyst, Metrigy’s metrics say and discover what their take is on the VOSS Pivot Program.

Download report

BLOG: Calling All Service Providers! All You Need to Know About the Microsoft Teams Pivot Program with VOSS.

If you are a Service Provider and running a hosted voice solution – such as Cisco Hosted Collaboration Solution (HCS) – then this post will be relevant to you.

Read now